Songs of the week

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting
Αυτή τη βδομάδα έχω κολλήσει με δύο κομμάτια..Να’ναι καλά ο Γιάννης που μου «θύμισε» all-time favorites!

Post blue

It’s in the water baby, it’s in the pills that bring you down
It’s in the water baby, it’s in your bag of golden brown
It’s in the water baby, it’s in your frequency
It’s in the water baby, it’s between you and me

It’s in the water baby, it’s in the pills that pick you up
It’s in the water baby, it’s in the special way we fuck
It’s in the water baby, it’s in your family tree
It’s in the water baby, it’s between you and me

Bite the hand that feeds
Tap the vein that bleeds
Down on my bended knees
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you

It’s in the water baby, it’s in the pills that bring you down
It’s in the water baby, it’s in your bag of golden brown
It’s in the water baby, it’s in your frequency
It’s in the water baby, it’s between you and me

Bite the hand that feeds
Tap the vein that bleeds
Down on my bended knees
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you
I break the back of love for you

Infra Red
On last thing before I shuffle off the planet
I will be the one to make you crawl
so I came down to wish you an unhappy birthday
someone call the ambulance there’s gonna be an accident
I’m coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark
I’m coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
one more thing before we start the final face off
I will be the one to watch you fall
so I came down to crash and burn your beggars banquet
someone call the ambulance there’s gonna be an accident
I’m coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark
I’m coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
(I will find you!)
[distorted singing]
someone call the ambulance there’s gonna be an accident
I’m coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark
I’m coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
cause I can see in the dark
I’m coming up on infra-red,
there is no running that can hide you
cause I can see in the dark
I’m coming up on infra-red,
forget your running, I will find you
I will find you, I will find you

Και τα 2 είναι κομμάτια των PLACEBO!

~ από justelene στο Ιουνίου 26, 2006.

Σχολιάστε

 
